RSS

Paleo Diet Recipes Crockpot

06 Nov

Paleo Diet Recipes Crockpot I love to use a crockpt to cook my meals for my family, it is one of those things in life that you can set and forget until your meal is ready.  I usually do this at 12 noon so the crockpot meal I m cooking is ready by 6 pm. My Wife and 2 boys love crockpot meals. So what I have done below is added my top 3 paleo diet crockpot recipes that you can try for your self or for your family.  Make sure you comment below and let me know how you and/or your family likes the paleo diet crockpot meal you fixed Crockpot Chicken Fajita Soup Recipe (no tortillas)   Ingredients: 1 1/2 lbs chicken breasts (1) 20-oz can of diced tomatoes, with juice 4 cups of chicken stock (1) 10-oz can of red enchilada sauce (1) 4-oz can of chopped green chilies 3 cloves of garlic, minced 1 large yellow onion, chopped small 1/2 red and 1/2 green bell peppers, diced 1 poblano pepper, diced (optional addition for more pepper flavor) 1 jalepeno pepper, diced small 1 tbs of chili powder 1
http://bit.ly/19DoZi1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
